Published source claims
These claims have not been matched to the exact machine versions listed here. Check the linked source before relying on a value.
59source details to check
5brands
22disagreeing values
32details needing explanation
PUBLISHED SOURCES
Browse source claims
Showing 59 source details
| Machine | Detail mentioned | Why we're checking | Source | Published |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 100W MOPA | Official softwareEZCad2 | Sources disagree | ComMarker Titan 1 User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Parameters table: Provided Operating Software | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 100W MOPA | Official softwareEZCAD | Sources disagree | ComMarker Titan 1 JPT MOPA Fiber Laser Engraver ↗Manufacturer product page · Technical Specifications: Supported Software | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 100W MOPA | Weight31 kg | Sources disagree | ComMarker Titan 1 User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Parameters table: Weight | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 100W MOPA | Weight83 kg | Sources disagree | ComMarker Titan 1 JPT MOPA Fiber Laser Engraver ↗Manufacturer product page · Technical Specifications: Product Weight | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 200W MOPA | Official softwareEZCad2 | Sources disagree | ComMarker Titan 1 User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Parameters table: Provided Operating Software | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 200W MOPA | Official softwareEZCAD | Sources disagree | ComMarker Titan 1 JPT MOPA Fiber Laser Engraver ↗Manufacturer product page · Technical Specifications: Supported Software | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 200W MOPA | Weight83 kg | Sources disagree | ComMarker Titan 1 JPT MOPA Fiber Laser Engraver ↗Manufacturer product page · Technical Specifications: Product Weight | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 200W MOPA | Weight31 kg | Sources disagree | ComMarker Titan 1 User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Parameters table: Weight | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 60W MOPA | Official softwareEZCad2 | Sources disagree | ComMarker Titan 1 User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Parameters table: Provided Operating Software | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 60W MOPA | Official softwareEZCAD | Sources disagree | ComMarker Titan 1 JPT MOPA Fiber Laser Engraver ↗Manufacturer product page · Technical Specifications: Supported Software | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 60W MOPA | Weight31 kg | Sources disagree | ComMarker Titan 1 User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Parameters table: Weight | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 60W MOPA | Weight83 kg | Sources disagree | ComMarker Titan 1 JPT MOPA Fiber Laser Engraver ↗Manufacturer product page · Technical Specifications: Product Weight | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 100W MOPA | Warranty24 months | Meaning needs checking | ComMarker Titan 1 Laser Engraver for Metal | Power, Precision & Buying Guide ↗Manufacturer article · Section 14: Warranty and After-Sales Support | 2026-04-09checked 2026-09-30 |
| ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 200W MOPA | Warranty24 months | Meaning needs checking | ComMarker Titan 1 Laser Engraver for Metal | Power, Precision & Buying Guide ↗Manufacturer article · Section 14: Warranty and After-Sales Support | 2026-04-09checked 2026-09-30 |
| ComMarker Titan 1Titan 1 60W MOPA | Warranty24 months | Meaning needs checking | ComMarker Titan 1 Laser Engraver for Metal | Power, Precision & Buying Guide ↗Manufacturer article · Section 14: Warranty and After-Sales Support | 2026-04-09checked 2026-09-30 |
| OMTech MOPA 100W SplitMOPA 100W Split | Laser classClass 4 | Meaning needs checking | MP6969-100 MOPA Laser Marking Machine User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Section 2.3 Laser Safety Instructions, manual PDF p.9 | Not statedchecked 2026-09-30 |
| OMTech MOPA 100W SplitMOPA 100W Split | Rotary supportYes | Meaning needs checking | MP6969-100 MOPA Laser Marking Machine User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Components: Control Box, E. Rotary Axis Cord Input, manual PDF p.7 | Not statedchecked 2026-09-30 |
| OMTech Polar 2Polar 2 50W RF | Warranty24 months | Meaning needs checking | OMTech Polar 2 Desktop CO2 Laser Engraver and Cutter ↗Manufacturer product page · Product Specifications and FAQ sections | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| OMTech Pronto 60Pronto 60 130W | Laser classClass 1 | Meaning needs checking | OMTech PRONTO 40/45/60/75 Cabinet Laser Engraver User Manual (V20240823) ↗Manufacturer manual · Manual p. 2 and p. 13 (Section 1 safety) | 2024-08-23checked 2026-09-30 |
| OMTech Pronto 60Pronto 60 130W | Warranty24 months | Meaning needs checking | OMTech Pronto 60 130W CO2 Laser Cutter and Engraver ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications and Package List: Warranty | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| xTool MetalFabMetalFab 1200W | Warranty12 months | Meaning needs checking | Buy xTool MetalFab 3-in-1 Laser Welder ↗Manufacturer product page · Header service badges: 12-Month Warranty | Not statedchecked 2026-09-30 |
| xTool MetalFabMetalFab 1200W | Warranty12 months | Meaning needs checking | xTool Aftersale Policies ↗Manufacturer support · Warranty scope and period table, row "Laser Welder", Main parts | Not statedchecked 2026-09-30 |
| xTool MetalFabMetalFab 800W | Warranty12 months | Meaning needs checking | Buy xTool MetalFab 3-in-1 Laser Welder ↗Manufacturer product page · Header service badges: 12-Month Warranty | Not statedchecked 2026-09-30 |
| xTool MetalFabMetalFab 800W | Warranty12 months | Meaning needs checking | xTool Aftersale Policies ↗Manufacturer support · Warranty scope and period table, row "Laser Welder", Main parts | Not statedchecked 2026-09-30 |
| xTool P3P3 80W | Warranty12 months | Meaning needs checking | xTool P3 80W Flagship CO2 Laser Cutter with Intelligent Automation ↗Manufacturer product page · Product specifications and FAQ sections | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| OMTech Polar 2Polar 2 70W Glass | Warranty12 months | Checking a missing detail | OMTech Polar 2 Desktop CO2 Laser Engraver and Cutter ↗Manufacturer product page · Polar 2 Specs: Tube Warranty | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| xTool P3P3 80W | Max input power1400 W | Sources disagree | xTool P3 FAQs ↗Manufacturer support · P3 Parameters table | 2026-08-19checked 2026-09-11 |
| xTool P3P3 80W | Max input power1400 W | Sources disagree | Buy xTool P3 80W Flagship CO2 Laser Cutter | xTool ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications > General Information > Max. Machine Input Power, xTool P3 column | Not statedchecked 2026-09-30 |
| xTool P3P3 80W | Max input power1400 W | Sources disagree | xTool P3: The Flagship 80W CO2 Laser Cutter ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications: Max. Machine Input Power | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| xTool P3P3 80W | Max input power1700 W | Sources disagree | xTool P3 User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · User manual: Technical specifications table | 2026-05-23checked 2026-09-11 |
| Monport GTGT 60W MOPA | Laser life100000 hours | Meaning needs checking | Monport GT 60W Split MOPA Fiber Laser Engraver ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications section | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| OMTech MOPA 100W SplitMOPA 100W Split | Input voltageAC 110–120 V, 60 Hz | Meaning needs checking | OMTech LYF-20/30/60/80/100W MOPA Fiber Laser Marking Machine User Manual (V20241127) ↗Manufacturer manual · Manual p. 15, Section 2.3 Specifications, Power Supply | 2024-11-27checked 2026-09-30 |
| OMTech MOPA 100W SplitMOPA 100W Split | Max input power800 W | Meaning needs checking | OMTech LYF-20/30/60/80/100W MOPA Fiber Laser Marking Machine User Manual (V20241127) ↗Manufacturer manual · Manual p. 15, Section 2.3 Specifications, Machine Power | 2024-11-27checked 2026-09-30 |
| OMTech Polar 2Polar 2 50W RF | Laser life30000 hours | Meaning needs checking | OMTech Polar 2 Desktop CO2 Laser Engraver and Cutter ↗Manufacturer product page · Product Specifications and FAQ sections | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| OMTech Polar 2Polar 2 70W Glass | Laser life10000 hours | Meaning needs checking | OMTech Polar 2 Desktop CO2 Laser Engraver and Cutter ↗Manufacturer product page · Polar 2 Specs and FAQ: Expected Tube Life | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| OMTech Pronto 60Pronto 60 130W | Input voltageAC 110–120 V, 60 Hz | Meaning needs checking | OMTech PRONTO 40/45/60/75 Cabinet Laser Engraver User Manual (V20240823) ↗Manufacturer manual · Manual p. 19 (printed p. 12), Section 2.2 Technical Specifications, PRONTO 60 column, Input Power | 2024-08-23checked 2026-09-30 |
| OMTech Pronto 60Pronto 60 130W | Max input power1700 W | Meaning needs checking | OMTech PRONTO 40/45/60/75 Cabinet Laser Engraver User Manual (V20240823) ↗Manufacturer manual · Manual p. 19 (printed p. 12), Section 2.2 Technical Specifications, PRONTO 60 column, Power Consumption | 2024-08-23checked 2026-09-30 |
| xTool P2SP2S | Input voltage100 V - 120 V, AC 50/60 Hz | Meaning needs checking | Buy xTool P3 80W Flagship CO2 Laser Cutter | xTool ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications (comparison table) > General Information > Power Adapter Input Voltage, xTool P2S column | Not statedchecked 2026-09-30 |
| Monport GAGA 100W MOPA | Input voltage110–120 V / 60 Hz | Checking a missing detail | Monport GA 100W MOPA Fiber Laser with Autofocus ↗Manufacturer product page · GA and GM60 Pro MOPA Model Quick Compare: Input Power | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| OMTech Polar 2Polar 2 50W RF | Input voltageAC 110–120 V, 60 Hz | Checking a missing detail | OMTech Polar 2 User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Section 2, Technical Specifications, manual pp. 9–10 | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| OMTech Polar 2Polar 2 70W Glass | Input voltageAC 110–120 V, 60 Hz | Checking a missing detail | OMTech Polar 2 User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Section 2, Technical Specifications, manual p. 9 | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| xTool F2 UltraF2 Ultra 60W MOPA | Max input power400 W | Checking a missing detail | xTool F2 Ultra 60W MOPA and 40W Diode ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications comparison | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| WeCreat Lumos UltraLumos Ultra 6W UV + 100W MOPA | Extended work height520 mm | Sources disagree | WeCreat Lumos Ultra One-stop UV and MOPA Laser System ↗Manufacturer product page · FAQ item 3: With Slide Extension, 183 × 520 mm | Not statedchecked 2026-09-28 |
| WeCreat Lumos UltraLumos Ultra 6W UV + 100W MOPA | Extended work height183 mm | Sources disagree | WeCreat Lumos Ultra One-stop UV and MOPA Laser System ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications: Slide Extension | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| WeCreat Lumos UltraLumos Ultra 6W UV + 100W MOPA | Extended work width520 mm | Sources disagree | WeCreat Lumos Ultra One-stop UV and MOPA Laser System ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications: Slide Extension | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| WeCreat Lumos UltraLumos Ultra 6W UV + 100W MOPA | Extended work width183 mm | Sources disagree | WeCreat Lumos Ultra One-stop UV and MOPA Laser System ↗Manufacturer product page · FAQ item 3: With Slide Extension, 183 × 520 mm | Not statedchecked 2026-09-28 |
| WeCreat Lumos UltraLumos Ultra 6W UV + 100W MOPA | Max processing height160 mm | Sources disagree | WeCreat Lumos Ultra 6W UV and MOPA Laser Engraver ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications: Max. Processing Height Without Riser, Inner Engraving | Not statedchecked 2026-09-29 |
| WeCreat Lumos UltraLumos Ultra 6W UV + 100W MOPA | Max processing height130 mm | Sources disagree | WeCreat Lumos Ultra One-stop UV and MOPA Laser System ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications: Max. Processing Height Without Riser, Surface Engraving | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| Monport GAGA 100W MOPA | Max processing height410 mm | Meaning needs checking | Monport GA 100W MOPA Fiber Laser with Autofocus ↗Manufacturer product page · GA and GM60 Pro MOPA Model Quick Compare: Max Z Height | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| Monport GTGT 100W MOPA | Max processing height550 mm | Meaning needs checking | Monport GT Series User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Section 2.3, Table 2, manual pp. 10–12 | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| Monport GTGT 200W MOPA | Max processing height550 mm | Meaning needs checking | Monport GT Series User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Section 2.3, Table 2, manual pp. 10–12 | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| Monport GTGT 60W MOPA | Max processing height550 mm | Meaning needs checking | Monport GT Series User Manual ↗Manufacturer manual · Section 2.3, Table 2, manual pp. 10–12 | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| OMTech MOPA 100W SplitMOPA 100W Split | Max processing height390 mm | Meaning needs checking | OMTech LYF-20/30/60/80/100W MOPA Fiber Laser Marking Machine User Manual (V20241127) ↗Manufacturer manual · Manual p. 15, Section 2.3 Specifications, Max. Material Height, Field Lens 1 | 2024-11-27checked 2026-09-30 |
| WeCreat Lumos UltraLumos Ultra 6W UV + 100W MOPA | LightBurn supportYes | Meaning needs checking | WeCreat Lumos Ultra One-stop UV and MOPA Laser System ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications: Supported Software | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| xTool F1 UltraF1 Ultra | Max processing height145 mm | Meaning needs checking | xTool F1 Ultra User Guide ↗Manufacturer support · Specifications: Internal working area | Not statedchecked 2026-09-11 |
| xTool P2SP2S | Spot height0.2 mm | Meaning needs checking | xTool P2S 55W Desktop CO2 Laser Cutter ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications > Accuracy & Precision > Laser Spot Size, xTool P2S column | Not statedchecked 2026-09-30 |
| xTool P2SP2S | Spot width0.15 mm | Meaning needs checking | xTool P2S 55W Desktop CO2 Laser Cutter ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications > Accuracy & Precision > Laser Spot Size, xTool P2S column | Not statedchecked 2026-09-30 |
| xTool P3P3 80W | Spot height0.18 mm | Meaning needs checking | Buy xTool P3 80W Flagship CO2 Laser Cutter | xTool ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications > Accuracy & Precision > Laser Spot Size, xTool P3 column, M Focal Lens (standard) | Not statedchecked 2026-09-30 |
| xTool P3P3 80W | Spot width0.15 mm | Meaning needs checking | Buy xTool P3 80W Flagship CO2 Laser Cutter | xTool ↗Manufacturer product page · Specifications > Accuracy & Precision > Laser Spot Size, xTool P3 column, M Focal Lens (standard) | Not statedchecked 2026-09-30 |
Page 1